Staff

Rick Segovia, Director of Federal Programs/Director of Curriculum and Instruction
rsegovia@portalesschools.com

Sarah Stevens, Administrative Assistant
sstevens@portalesschools.com


Sara Hunton, Coordinator of Instruction/District Literacy Coach
shunton@portalesschools.com

Shannon Thompson , Bilingual Administrative Assistant
sthompson@portalesschools.com


Lorraine Leal, Migrant Liaison
lleal@portalesschools.com

Jim Hernandez, District Home Liaison
jhernandez@portalesschools.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.