The Technology Department is located in the Central Office Annex.

(575) 359-3709          Fax# 575-359-0948

IT Request


Technology Staff

Joy Griffith  Technology Coordinator

Jason Kapera  Network Specialist

Clinton Turner PC Tech

Andrew Stubbs  PC Tech 

Anthony Maloney  PC Tech

Delma Partin   Receptionist/Inventory Clerk 

Tim Richardson  Web Page/PC Tech

Computers in the Classroom

Technology Department

Technology is Key
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.