MENU

Special Student Services Staff

 Job Description  Staff Name       Email
 Special Student Services Director  Cheryl Aguilar  caguilar@portalesschools.com
 Admin. Assistant/Registrar Marie Hill    mhill@portalesschools.com
 Admin. Assistant (Bilingual) Ellie Serna   eserna@portalesschools.com
 Administrative Assistant Phyllis Vardeman   pvardeman@portalesschools.com
 Educational Diagnostician  Mary Lopez-Franken  mlopez-franken@portalesschools.com
 Educational Diagnostician  Sara Garcia  sgarcia@portalesschools.com
 Bilingual Home Laiason  Isabel Zupancic  izupancic@portalesschools.com
 Teacher of the Visually Impaired  Vera Herrera  vherrera@portalesschools.com
 School Psychologist  Jim Collins jcollins@portalesschools.com
 Physical Therapist  Teresa Varnell  tvarnell@portalesschools.com
 Occupational Therapist  Christine Thron  cthron@portalesschools.com
 Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant  Fran Rains  frains@portalesschools.com