MENU

Staff

Rick Segovia, Director of Federal Programs
rsegovia@portalesschools.com

Danny Hamblin, Administrative Assistant
dhamblin@portalesschools.com

Sara Hunton, District Literacy Coach
shunton@portalesschools.com

Esther Bargas, Bilingual Administrative Assistant
ebargas@portalesschools.com

Lorraine Leal, Migrant Liaison
lleal@portalesschools.com

Jim Hernandez, District Home Liaison
jhernandez@portalesschools.com